Cast Your Net and See What Happens!

This post highlights some great points.

Adapting2Change

What a difference a day make or a week for that matters. I know you have heard these words somewhere, actually in a song if you have been around long enough. This is where I was, emotionally spent, disliking my life place. All of my energy had spilled right out of me, as a result I became very negative. Unknowingly at the time, I felt trapped inside of my skin. I am presently successful career–wise but personally I was up the stream without a paddle. What have you done when you were in this situation? What got you going again? Where did you cast your net? Fisherman, they say, are very wise. I suppose it’s because of the toss; the location as to where it’s tossed. This week it was my time to “take action to throw or cast my net out there.”

Now that I have your attention, I…

View original post 922 more words

About Will S.

A nouveau Taurus, writing about my view of the world around me. From politics, to social problem, to public corruption, music and movies to pretty much anything I feel inspired to write.
This entry was posted in being self-less. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

