Beats by Dre

I love presents, even though I sometimes say that I don’t; but I really do.  My old butt is still a real big kid at heart.  I got an early birthday present today.  My birthday is in about two weeks, on the 24th.  My honey gave me these really nice Beats by Dr. Dre headphones.  The sound is amazing.  I cannot describe how wonderful they are.  If you love music, then you’ll appreciate the clarity, sound, and high quality sound experienced from these headphones.  I feel so very special.  I still have some other great gifts ahead of me.  What’s a guy to do?  I feel so special.

mynewbeatsbydre

About Will S.

A nouveau Taurus, writing about my view of the world around me. From politics, to social problem, to public corruption, music and movies to pretty much anything I feel inspired to write.
This entry was posted in Happy, present and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

