Orange is the New Black: Emmy Worthy?

Orange is the New Black: Emmy Worthy?

2014-critics-choice-television-awards-show-1

From left, Natasha Lyonne, Uzo Aduba, Laverne Cox, Danielle Brooks, and Laura Prepon accept the award for best comedy series for “Orange is the New Black” at the Critics’ Choice Television Awards at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Thursday, June 19, 2014, in Beverly Hills, Calif. (Photo by Paul A. Hebert/Invision/AP)

I’m not into awards shows.  I can’t remember the last time I watched one.  I’m always glad when my favorite shows or actors get nominated, and I’m especially happy if they win. I just learned that “Orange is the New Black” is nominated for an Emmy.  Isn’t that cool?  This is one of the very few current shows that I watch and enjoy. Yes, I do L.O.V.E. that show. And look at them in the photograph.  They are epically gorgeous.  I didn’t look at the entire list of nominees. In case you’re interested, here is the complete 2014 Nominee List.

About Will S.

A nouveau Taurus, writing about my view of the world around me. From politics, to social problem, to public corruption, music and movies to pretty much anything I feel inspired to write.
This entry was posted in Emmys and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

