Black Friday Part Two

I did some shopping today. In my previous post about Black Friday, I mentioned I wasn’t really feeling the shopping experience. So, it surprised me that I participated. All of it was last minute, unplanned shopping I did from the comfort of home, online. I hadn’t gone to a physical store on Black Friday since around 1997. Some people are nuts and lose their minds in the store on Black Friday. It’s too crazy for me.

I had a grand time shopping in my living room and made some fantastic deals. I got about a dozen items in about 20 minutes. I shopped at TasteeTreasures.com, Amazon.Com, and Express. I didn’t need to battle all those people – and the cold weather – to get some great deals. I’m proud of myself, and I don’t miss the malls at all.

About Will S.

A nouveau Taurus, writing about my view of the world around me. From politics, to social problem, to public corruption, music and movies to pretty much anything I feel inspired to write.
This entry was posted in Black Friday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Black Friday Part Two

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Yes, sir! Online is the best! Another benefit? I do it from home while nude. Who can ask for anything better than that? Much love and naked hugs! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

